Far East Africa Europe South America North America

Meet the team

The NHG Timber team and contact details





Can't find what you're looking for?

Let us find it for you.
Complete our enquiry form and we will do the work for you
Click here to contact us

Traders

Guy Goodwin

Managing Director
guy@nhgtimber.co.uk
+44 (0) 208 651 7007
Trader profile

Stuart McBride

Director
stuart@nhgtimber.co.uk
+44 (0) 208 651 7008
Trader profile

Ben Goodwin

Director
ben@nhgtimber.co.uk
+44 (0) 208 651 7002
Trader profile

Sales Co-ordinators

Karen Jolly

(Sales Co-ordinator)
karen@nhgtimber.co.uk
+44 (0) 208 651 7009

Nicola D'Silva

(Sales Co-ordinator)
nicola@nhgtimber.co.uk
+44 (0) 208 651 7010

Vanessa Cawthra

(Sales Co-ordinator)
vanessa@nhgtimber.co.uk
+44 (0) 208 6517010

Shipping and Administration

Ayse Barker

(Administration Manager)
ayse@nhgtimber.co.uk
+44 (0) 208 651 7016

Julian de Wilton

julian@nhgtimber.co.uk
+44 (0) 208 651 7001

David Morrison

(Company Secretary)
david@nhgtimber.co.uk

Paul Randall

paul@nhgtimber.co.uk
+44 (0) 208 651 7000


 
Miranda Kriellaars Karen Jolly Guy Hammond Nikki Taylor Alison Hobson Ben Jenn Marilyn Dyer Ayse Barker Julian De Wilton Guy Goodwin Nick Goodwin Stuart McBride Ben Goodwin Andrew Barton Jeff Lee